Jane Goodall's thrillers The Walker, The Visitor and The Calling, originally published by Hachette are now available on Kindle through Endeavour Press.

Her most recent non fiction books include Stage Presence (Routledge 2009) and Trauma and Public Memory (Palgrave Macmillan 2015).

She was joint winner of the 2009 Calibre essay prize.


Pieces by Jane Goodall

Cracking the dress code
Edition 40: WOMEN & POWER

Bucharest in recovery
Edition 37: Small World

Griffith Review